Skip to Google search Skip to Main menu links Skip to Rotating Banner Skip to News Skip to Calendar WEST KERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT
TC logoTaft CollegeDedicated to Success!
Sitemap | Faculty | Cougar Tracks | Contact/Email
TC Menu
 
 
 



Faculty Directory

Office of Instruction Faculty
Faculty Resources
Student Resources
Faculty Directory

 

 

Instructional Support Services
661-763-7919 instruction@taftcollege.edu
FULL TIME FACULTY
Name & Website Instructor of Email Telephone Office Office Hrs & Classes
Abbott, Amar Hi-Tech Specialist
aabbott@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7977
Adm 131
View
Altenhofel, Jennifer Dr. Sociology, Geography, History jaltenhofel@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7728
T6f
Bandy, Kanoe Business, Computer Science, Management, Physical Education kbandy@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7779
Gym
Beasley, Michelle Early Care, Ed. and Family Studies, Psychology mbeasley@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7911
G7a
Berry, Wendy Biology wberry@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7880
S5k
Berube, Eric Dr. Psychology eberube@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7944
IR
View
Blake, Paul Business, Management pblake@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7736 E3d View
Bledsoe, Adam Business, Management, Economics abledsoe@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7781 G2c View
Bogle, Darcy STEM Program Manager/Counselor dbogle@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7889
Adm 171
View
Brown, Jill TRIO Director/Counselor jbrown@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7812
Adm 154
View
Carlson, Kamala English, Reading kcarlson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7825
T6b
Carrithers, Jon Energy jcarrithers@taftcollege.edu  (661)763-7776
E3a
Chaidez, Joe’ll Testing Coordinator, Assessment Specialist jchaidez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7962
Testing
View
Champion, Diana Dental Hygiene dchampion@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7753
Dental Hyg
Chung-Wee, Christopher Dr. English cchung@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7820
T6j
Devine, Bill English bdevine@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7883
G5b
Donovan, Kelly Dental Hygiene kdonovan@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7964
Dental Hyg
Duron, Candace Student Success/Counselor cduron@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7934
Adm 152
View
Dyer, Geoffrey English gdyer@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7724
G7b
View
Eigenauer, John Dr. Philosophy, English jeigenauer@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7722
Gym
Eveland, Sharyn Dr.
Psychology, Sociology seveland@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7866
Lib 336
Flachmann, Christopher Student Success/Counselor cflachmann@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7858 Adm 151 View
Flowers, Carly Physical Education, Health Education cflowers@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7879 Gym View
Furman, Tori Student Success/Counselor tfurman@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7967 Testing View
Getty, Shelley Mathematics sgetty@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7960
S5d
Golling, Greg Dr. Biology ggolling@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7932
S5L
Gonzalez, Lourdes Student Success/Counselor lgonzalez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7830
Adm 114
View
Graupman, Gary Speech, Journalism, Communications ggraupman@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7726
T6e
Grimes, Jessica English, Philosophy
jgrimes@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7721
T6L
Hall, Daniel Dr. Instructional Technologist, Computer Science dhall@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7816 G1 View
Hershkowitz, Eric Dr. Dental Hygiene ehershkowitz@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7793 Dental Hyg View
Jacobi, Victoria Dr. Psychology, Recreation vjacobi@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7719
Adm 170
View
Jarrahian, Abbas Dr. Biology ajarrahian@taftcollege.edu  (661)763-7777
S5o
Jean, Brian Mathematics, Statistics bjean@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7844
S5f
Jiles, Michael Administration of Justice, Criminal Justice Administration mjiles@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7717 G6b View
Jones, Diane Mathematics djones@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7821
S5e
Kerr, Danielle English dharris@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7785
G5a
Kulzer-Reyes, Kelly English as a Second Language kkulzer@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7929
G2e
Layne, David Dr. Business, Business Administration, Management, Economics dlayne@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7931
G2g
Lytle, Steve Dr. Biology slytle@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7976 S5j View
Maiocco, Vince Health Education, Physical Education vmaiocco@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7822
Gym
Martinez, Julian Spanish jmartinez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7702
T6k
View
Martinez, Mariza Mathematics mmartinez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7743
S5g
May, James Geology jmay@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7735 S5i View
Mayfield, Michael Chemistry mmayfield@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7759
S5m
Mendenhall, Janis Disabled Students Programs & Services/Counselor jmendenhall@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7827 Adm 132 View
Mendoza, Tina History tmendoza@taftcollege.edu  (661)763-7860 T6c View
Oja, Michelle Dr. Psychology moja@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7780 T6d View
Payne, Ruby Mathematics rpayne@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7930
S5c
Polski, Robin Independent Living Skills rpolski@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7835
CIL 709
Rangel-Escobedo, Juana Student Success/Counselor jescobedo@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7898
Adm 112
Reynolds, David Physics, Astronomy, Chemistry dreynolds@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7965
S5n
Reynolds, Joy Mathematics jreynolds@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7971 S5a View
Rodenhauser, Debora Art drodenhauser@taftcollege.edu (661)763-7771 T6h View
Roth, Rebecca Early Care, Ed. and Family Studies, Psychology broth@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7772
G6a
Smith, Terri Research and Instruction Librarian tsmith@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7817 Lib 350 View
Sundgren, Lori Pre-collegiate Coordinator lsundgren@taftocllege.edu (661) 763-7747 Lib 332 View
Thompson, Tony Health Education, Physical Education tthompson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7740
Adm 154
Thornsberry, Donald Industrial Safety Education dthornsberry@taftcollege.edu  (661/)763-7789
G2a
Thornsberry, Melissa STEM Pathways Grant Project Director mthornsberry@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7946
Adm 115
View
Vaughan, Susan Learning Skills, Disability Studies
svaughan@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7927
Adm 130
View

ADJUNCT FACULTY
Name & Website Instructor of Email Telephone Office Office Hrs & Classes
Acosta, Suzanne Art History sacosta@taftcollege.edu View
Agundez, Adrian Computer Science aagundez@taftcollege.edu View
Ambrose, Brooke Independent Living Skills bambrose@taftcollege.edu View
Andrews, Megan Counselor mandrews@taftcollege.edu View
Ashmore, April Biology aashmore@taftcollege.edu View
Avila, Henry Welding havila@taftcollege.edu
Balestino, Theodore Welding tbalestino@taftcollege.edu
Bandy, Don Geography, Health Education dbandy@taftcollege.edu View
Batchelor, Gregg Administration of Justice gbatchelor@taftcollege.edu View
Bell, Cassidy Physical Education cbell@taftcollege.edu View
Bench, Patricia Psychology pbench@taftcollege.edu View
Bender, Brian Administration of Justice bbender@taftcollege.edu View
Burnham, Kyle Music kburnham@taftcollege.edu View
Chidgey, Kevin English kchidgey@taftcollege.edu View
Combs, Noelle Political Science ncombs@taftcollege.edu View
Conyers, Kathleen Mathematics kconyers@taftcollege.edu View
Cook, Larry Mathematics lcook@taftcollege.edu
Cross, Vanessa English vcross@taftcollege.edu
Cuate, Bertha Early Childhood Education bcuate@taftcollege.edu
Cunningham, John Mathematics jcunningham@taftcollege.edu View
Cutrona, Angelo Head Men’s Soccer Coach, Physical Education acutrona@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7832
Gym
Cutrona, Myisha Head Women’s Soccer Coach, Physical Education mcutrona@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7887
Gym
DeFreece, Christopher Physical Education cdefreece@taftcollege.edu View
Dimayuga, Anna Fine Art adimayuga@taftcollege.edu View
Draucker, Esther Anthropology ldraucker@taftcollege.edu
Duncan, Brandon Dr.
History bduncan@taftcollege.edu
Dunham, Geoffrey Independent Living Skills gdunham@taftcollege.edu View
Durkan, Brian Physical Education bdurkan@taftcollege.edu View
Eastman, Stacy Dr. Dental Hygiene seastman@taftcollege.edu View
Elkerdany, Amira Dental Hygiene aelkerdany@taftcollege.edu View
Fariss, Jeff Health Education jfariss@taftcollege.edu
Ferguson, Bruce Physical Education, Health Education bferguson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7729
Gym
Golling, Leigh Drama lgolling@taftcollege.edu
Goodman, Daniel Computer Science dgoodman@taftcollege.edu
Grimes, Tracie English tgrimes@taftcollege.edu View
Guitron, Anna Spanish aguitron@taftcollege.edu View
Hanawalt, April Sociology ahanawalt@taftcollege.edu View
Hawkins, Gregory Independent Living Skills ghawkins@taftcollege.edu View
Headrick, Donna Biology, Health Education dheadrick@taftcollege.edu
Hess, Ann Mathematics ahess@taftcollege.edu
Hickman, Ryan English rhickman@taftcollege.edu
Holden, Richard Digital Art, Business rholden@taftcollege.edu
Huddleston, Crystal English chuddleston@taftcollege.edu View
Jennings, Sandra Dental Hygiene sjennings@taftcollege.edu
Jose, Marie Sociology mjose@taftcollege.edu
Kelsch, Noel Dental Hygiene nkelsch@taftcollege.edu
View
Khasky, Amy Psychology akhasky@taftcollege.edu View
Kopp, John History jkopp@taftcollege.edu View
Leonzo, Hector Mathematics hleonzo@taftcollege.edu View
Lindquist, Erica Art History elindquist@taftcollege.edu View
Mace, Arianna English amace@taftcollege.edu
McCracken, Susan Dental Hygiene smccracken@taftcollege.edu
McDaniel, Steven English smcdaniel@taftcollege.edu View
McGhie, Raheela English rmcghie@taftcollege.edu View
Mead, Jordan Biology jmead@taftcollege.edu
Olsen, Mark English molsen@taftcollege.edu
Pease, Harold Dr. Political Science hpease@taftcollege.edu
Pilkington, Joseph Administration of Justice jpilkington@taftcollege.edu
Polski, Robert English ropolski@taftcollege.edu
Queenan, Elisa Economics equeenan@taftcollege.edu
Ramirez, Natalie
Counselor nramirez@taftcollege.edu
View
Richards, Kristi Student Success krichards@taftcollege.edu
Rients, Amy Early Childhood Education arients@taftcollege.edu View
Romley, Mary Psychology kromley@taftcollege.edu View
Rozar, Tanna English trozar@taftcollege.edu View
Salomon, Stephanie Management ssalomon@taftcollege.edu View
Schoneweis, Caroline English cschoneweis@taftcollege.edu
Skees, Stephanie Dr. Disability Studies sskees@taftcollege.edu
Smith, Gaysha Art gsmith@taftcollege.edu
Smith, Lee Music lsmith@taftcollege.edu
Smith, Marie Information Competency and Bibliography msmith@taftcollege.edu View
Sorensen, Chad Physical Education csorensen@taftcollege.edu
View
Stockton, Laura English lstockton@taftcollege.edu
Sutherland, Tammy Math, Physical Education tsutherland@taftcollege.edu
Swenson, Sonja Humanities sswenson@taftcollege.edu
Taylor, Douglas Mathematics dtaylor@taftcollege.edu
Taylor, Tyrone Physical Education ttaylor@taftcollege.edu
VanRy, Veronica Sociology vvanry@taftcollege.edu
Villa, Walter Political Science wvilla@taftcollege.edu View
Wallace, Sara English swallace@taftcollege.edu View
Ware, Thomas Geography tware@taftcollege.edu
Waugh, Victoria Physical Education vwaugh@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7775
TIL
Wells, Lido Psychology lwells@taftcollege.edu View
West, Linda Computer Science lwest@taftcollege.edu View
White, Marisol Sociology mawhite@taftcollege.edu
Wolcott, Barry Drama bwolcott@taftcollege.edu
Zimmer, Cynthia Administration of Justice, Political Science czimmer@taftcollege.edu