Skip to Google search Skip to Main menu links Skip to Rotating Banner Skip to News Skip to Calendar WEST KERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT
TC logoTaft CollegeDedicated to Success!
Students | Faculty | Cougar Tracks | Contact/Email
 
 
 
Office of Instruction Faculty
Faculty Resources
Student Resources
Faculty Directory
Instructional Support Services
661-763-7919 instruction@taftcollege.edu
FULL TIME FACULTY
Name & Website Instructor of Email Telephone Office Office Hrs & Classes
Altenhofel, Jennifer Dr. Sociology, Geography, History jaltenhofel@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7728 T6f View
Bandy, Kanoe Business, Computer Science, Management, Physical Education kbandy@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7779
Gym
Beasley, Michelle Early Care, Ed. and Family Studies, Psychology mbeasley@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7911
T6c
Berry, Wendy Biology wberry@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7880
S5k
Berube, Eric Dr. Psychology eberube@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7944
IR
View
Blake, Paul Business, Management pblake@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7736 G2a View
Bledsoe, Adam Business, Management, Economics abledsoe@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7781 G2c View
Bogle, Darcy Student Success, Psychology dbogle@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7889
Adm 151
Carlson, Kamala English, Reading kcarlson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7825
T6b
Chaidez, Joe’ll Testing Coordinator/Assessment Specialist jchaidez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7962
Testing
View
Champion, Diana Dental Hygiene dchampion@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7753
Dental Hyg
Chung-Wee, Christopher Dr. English cchung@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7820
T6j
Devine, Bill English bdevine@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7883
G5b
Donovan, Kelly Dental Hygiene kdonovan@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7964
Dental Hyg
Duron, Candace Student Success cduron@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7934
Adm 132
View
Dyer, Geoffrey English gdyer@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7724
G7b
Eastman, Stacy Dr. Dental Hygiene seastman@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7714
Dental Hyg
Eigenauer, John Dr. Philosophy, English jeigenauer@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7722
Gym
Eveland, Sharyn Psychology, Sociology seveland@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7866
Lib 336
Furman, Tori Psychology tfurman@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7967 Testing View
Getty, Shelley Mathematics sgetty@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7960
S5d
Golling, Greg Dr. Biology ggolling@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7932
S5L
Gonzalez, Lourdes Student Success lgonzalez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7830
Adm 114
View
Graupman, Gary Speech, Journalism, Communications ggraupman@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7726
T6e
Grimes, Jessica English jgrimes@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7721
T6L
Hall, Daniel Instructional Technologist/Computer Science dhall@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7816 Testing View
Harris, Danielle English dharris@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7785 G5a View
Jacobi, Victoria Psychology, Recreation vjacobi@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7719
Adm 170
Hershkowitz, Eric Dr. Dental Hygiene ehershkowitz@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7793 Dental Hyg View
Jean, Brian Mathematics, Statistics bjean@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7844
S5f
Johnson, Craig Biology cjohnson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7777
S5o
Jones, Diane Mathematics djones@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7821
S5e
Kulzer-Reyes, Kelly English as a Second Language kkulzer@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7929
G2e
Layne, David Dr. Business, Business Administration, Management, Economics dlayne@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7931
G2g
Lytle, Steve Dr. Biology slytle@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7976 S5J View
Maiocco, Vince Health Education, Physical Education vmaiocco@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7822
Gym
Martinez, Julian Spanish jmartinez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7702
T6k
Martinez, Mariza Mathematics mmartinez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7743
S5g
Mayfield, Michael Chemistry mmayfield@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7759
S5m
Oja, Michelle Dr. Psychology moja@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7780 T6d View
Payne, Ruby Mathematics rpayne@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7930
S5c
Pease, Harold Dr. Political Science, History hpease@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7716
G7a
Polizzotto, Joseph English as a Second Language jpolizzotto@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7977
Adm 131
View
Polski, Robin Independent Living Skills rpolski@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7835
SSS
Rangel-Escobedo, Juana Student Success jescobedo@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7898
Adm 112
View
Reynolds, David Physics, Astronomy, Chemistry dreynolds@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7965
S5n
Reynolds, Joy Mathematics jreynolds@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7971 S5A View
Ross, Jeffrey Sociology, Independent Living Skills jross@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7776
SSS
Roth, Rebecca Early Care, Ed. and Family Studies, Psychology broth@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7772
G6a
Smith, Terri Research and Instruction Librarian tsmith@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7817 Lib 350 View
Swenson, Sonja Art History, Humanities sswenson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7771
T6h
Thompson, Tony Health Education, Physical Education tthompson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7740
Adm 154
Vaughan, Susan Learning Skills, Direct Support Education svaughan@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7927
Adm 130
Walsh, Stephanie Health Education, Physical Education swalsh@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7879
Gym
West, Linda Computer Science lwest@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7831
G1
ADJUNCT FACULTY
Name & Website Instructor of Email Telephone Office Office Hrs & Classes
Acres, Dustin Mathematics dacres@taftcollege.edu View
Adams, Randall Energy radams@taftcollege.edu View
Artiga, Nancy English as a Second Language nartiga@taftcollege.edu View
Ashmore, April Biology aashmore@taftcollege.edu View
Bailey, Dee Psychology dbailey@taftcollege.edu
Bandy, Don Geography, Health Education dbandy@taftcollege.edu View
Bench, Patricia Psychology pbench@taftcollege.edu View
Bender, Brian Criminal Justice Administration bbender@taftcollege.edu View
Bryan, John Speech jbryan@taftcollege.edu
Bullard, Adam Welding abullard@taftcollege.edu View
Bynum, Steven Criminal Justice Administration sbynum@taftcollege.edu View
Cahoon, Nathan Sociology ncahoon@taftcollege.edu
Chambers, Robert Energy rchambers@taftcollege.edu
Clarke, George Industrial Safety Education gclarke@taftcollege.edu View
Combs, Noelle Political Science ncombs@taftcollege.edu View
Cook, Larry Mathematics lcook@taftcollege.edu
Cross, Vanessa English vcross@taftcollege.edu
Cuate, Bertha Early Childhood Education bcuate@taftcollege.edu
Cunningham, John Mathematics jcunningham@taftcollege.edu View
Cutrona, Angelo Head Men’s Soccer Coach, Physical Education acutrona@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7832
Gym
Cutrona, Myisha Head Women’s Soccer Coach, Physical Education mcutrona@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7887
Gym
Draucker, Esther Anthropology ldraucker@taftcollege.edu
Duncan, Brandon History bduncan@taftcollege.edu
Durkan, Brian Physical Education bdurkan@taftcollege.edu View
Eddy, Heather Information Competency & Bibliography heddy@taftcollege.edu
Einstein, Elizabeth Dr. Information Competency & Bibliography, Energy, Geology eeinstein@taftcollege.edu
Fariss, Jeff Health Education jfariss@taftcollege.edu
Ferguson, Bruce Physical Education, Health Education bferguson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7729
Gym
Flachmann, Chris Psychology, Student Success cflachmann@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7858
Admin
Fox, Norman Industrial Safety Education nfox@taftcollege.edu View
Golling, Leigh Drama lgolling@taftcollege.edu
Guitron, Anna Spanish aguitron@taftcollege.edu View
Hanawalt, April Sociology ahanawalt@taftcollege.edu View
Headrick, Donna Biology, Health Education dheadrick@taftcollege.edu
Henry, Stanley Industrial Education Safety shenry@taftcollege.edu View
Hickman, Ryan English rhickman@taftcollege.edu
Holden, Richard Digital Art, Business rholden@taftcollege.edu
Huddleston, Crystal English chuddleston@taftcollege.edu View
Ister, Yusra English as a Second Language yister@taftcollege.edu View
Jamieson, Thomas History jjamieson@taftcollege.edu View
Jennings, Sandra Dental Hygiene sjennings@taftcollege.edu
Khasky, Amy Psychology akhasky@taftcollege.edu View
Kopp, John History jkopp@taftcollege.edu View
LaClare, Vickie English as a Second Language vlaclare@taftcollege.edu
Leal De Bravo, Yudy Learning Skills yleal@taftcollege.edu View
May, James Geology jmay@taftcollege.edu View
McCracken, Susan Dental Hygiene smccracken@taftcollege.edu
Meyers, David Statistics dmeyers@taftcollege.edu View
Ortleib, Julie Dental Hygiene jortlieb@taftcollege.edu
Padilla, Abran Management apadilla@taftcollege.edu
Paine, Kristy Criminal Justice Administration kpaine@taftcollege.edu
Queenan, Elisa Economics equeenan@taftcollege.edu
Rahe, Laura Mathematics lrahe@taftcollege.edu
Rocha, Stacy Administration of Justice srocha@taftcollege.edu View
Rodenhauser, Debora Fine Art, Art History drodenhauser@taftcollege.edu
Romley, Mary Psychology kromley@taftcollege.edu View
Rozar, Tanna English trozar@taftcollege.edu
Rubio, Armando Fine Art arubio@taftcollege.edu View
Schoneweis, Caroline English cschoneweis@taftcollege.edu
Smith, Lee Music lsmith@taftcollege.edu
Stockton, Laura English lstockton@taftcollege.edu
Sutherland, Tammy Math, Physical Education tsutherland@taftcollege.edu
Taylor, Tyrone Physical Education ttaylor@taftcollege.edu
VanRy, Veronica Sociology vvanry@taftcollege.edu
Varela, Vivian Sociology vvarela@taftcollege.edu
Wallace, Sara English swallace@taftcollege.edu View
Waugh, Victoria Physical Education vwaugh@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7775
Admin
Ware, Thomas Geography tware@taftcollege.edu
Welborn, Ruthie Psychology rwelborn@taftcollege.edu View
Wolcott, Barry Drama bwolcott@taftcollege.edu
Zimmer, Cindy Administration of Justice czimmer@taftcollege.edu View