Skip to Google search Skip to Main menu links Skip to Rotating Banner Skip to News Skip to Calendar WEST KERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT
TC logoTaft CollegeDedicated to Success!
Sitemap | Faculty | Cougar Tracks | Contact/Email
TC Menu
Faculty Association President: Diane Jones Tel: 661-763-7821
Faculty Association Vice President: Michael Mayfield Tel: 661-763-7759
Faculty Association Secretary: Jessica Grimes Tel: 661-763-7721
Faculty Association Treasurer: Ruby Payne Tel: 661-763-7930
Resources and Links Contract News & Calendar
NEA Member Benefits Faculty Collective Bargaining Agreement 2011-2014 Final
CTA Member Benefits