Skip to Google search Skip to Main menu links Skip to Rotating Banner Skip to News Skip to Calendar WEST KERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT
TC logoTaft CollegeDedicated to Success!
Faculty | Cougar Tracks | Contact/Email
 
 
 
Office of Instruction Divisions Departments
Faculty Resources
Student Resources
Instructional Divisions and Departments
Instructional Support Services
661-763-7919 instruction@taftcollege.edu
Applied Technology
Division Chair: Kanoe Bandy 661-763-7779 kbandy@taftcollege.edu GYM
Business Administration Industrial Education Safety
Business Industrial Technology
Computer Science Management
Court Reporting Welding
Economics Work Experience
Industrial Education Automotive
Liberal Arts
Co-Division Chair: Kamala Carlson 661-763-7825 kcarlson@taftcollege.edu T6b
Co-Division Chair: Bill Devine 661-763-7883 bdevine@taftcollege.edu G5b
American Sign Language English as a Second Language Music
Art French Philosophy
Ceramics German Photography
Communications Humanities Reading
Drama Information Competency Spanish
English Journalism Speech
Learning Support
Division Chair: Vicki Jacobi
661-763-7719 vjacobi@taftcollege.edu Adm 170
Direct Support Education
Independent Living Skills
Learning Skills
Student Success
Math/Science
Division Chair: Dr. Greg Golling 661-763-7932 ggolling@taftcollege.edu S5L
Astronomy Health Education
Biology Mathematics
Chemistry Physical Education
Dental Physical Science
Earth Science Physics
Geography Statistics
Geology
Social Science
Division Chair: Sharyn Eveland 661-763-7866 seveland@taftcollege.edu LIB336
Anthropology Psychology
Archaeology Recreation
Criminal Justice Social Science
Early Care, Education, & Family Studies Sociology
History Tutoring
Political Science