Skip to Google search Skip to Main menu links Skip to Rotating Banner Skip to News Skip to Calendar WEST KERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT
TC logoTaft CollegeDedicated to Success!
Sitemap | Faculty | Cougar Tracks | Contact/Email
TC Menu
 
 
 



Divisions Department

Office of Instruction Divisions Departments
Faculty Resources
Student Resources
Instructional Divisions and Departments
Instructional Support Services  661-763-7919 instruction@taftcollege.edu
Applied Technology
Division Chair: Kanoe Bandy 661-763-7779 kbandy@taftcollege.edu GYM
Business Administration Industrial Education Safety
Business Industrial Technology
Computer Science Management
Court Reporting Petroleum Technology
Economics Water Technology
Energy  Welding
Industrial Education Automotive  Work Experience
Liberal Arts
Co-Chair: Kamala Carlson 661-763-7825 kcarlson@taftcollege.edu T6b
Co-Chair: Bill Devine 661-763-7883 bdevine@taftcollege.edu G5b 
Art Journalism
Art History Music
Communications Philosophy
Drama Photography
English Reading
English as a Second Language Spanish
Humanities Speech
Learning Support
Division Chair: Dr. Vicki Jacobi  661-763-7719 vjacobi@taftcollege.edu Adm 170 
Disability Studies Learning Skills
Independent Living Skills Student Success
Information Competency Tutoring
Math/Science
Division Chair: Dr. Greg Golling 661-763-7932 ggolling@taftcollege.edu S5L
Astronomy Geology
Biology Health Education
Chemistry Mathematics
Dental Hygiene Physical Education
Earth Science Physical Science
Engineering Physics
Geography Statistics
Social Science
Division Chair: Dr. Sharyn Eveland 661-763-7866 seveland@taftcollege.edu LIB336
Administration of Justice History
Anthropology Political Science
Archaeology Psychology
Criminal Justice Administration Recreation
Early Care, Education, & Family Studies Sociology
Geography