Social & Behavioral Science Home

Taft College  >  Academics   >   Social & Behavioral Science
Faculty in Grease costumes

Just another day at the office…

Welcome to the Social & Behavioral Science Page

Programs & Certificates

Taft College Catalog

Course schedule links

Full-Time Faculty

  • Michael Jiles, MPA, Ph. D., Division Chair and Professor of Administration of Justice mjiles@taftcollege.edu
  • Jennifer Altenhofel, Ph.D, Professor of History jaltenhofel@taftcollege.edu
  • Tina Mendoza, Associate Professor of History tmendoza@taftcollege.edu
  • Sharyn Eveland, Ed.D, Professor of Psychology seveland@taftcollege.edu
  • Michelle Oja, Ph. D.,Professor of Psychology moja@taftcollege.edu
  • Robin Polski, Professor of Psychology & ECEF rpolski@taftcollege.edu
  • Michelle Beasley, Professor of ECEF mbeasley@taftcollege.edu
  • Becky Roth, Professor of ECEF broth@taftcollege.edu
  • Salvador Jimenez Murguia, Ph. D., Associate Professor of Sociology sjimenezmurguia@taftcollege.edu

Resources

APA Style & Formatting  APA/Gangum style

Activities & Community