Math & Science Home

Taft College  >  Academics   >   Math/Science

Welcome to the Math & Science Department Page

 

Full-Time Faculty

  • Greg Golling, Ph.D, Division Chair & Professor of Life Sciences ggolling@taftcollege.edu
  • Wendy Berry, Professor of Life Sciences wberry@taftcollege.edu
  • Shelley Getty, Professor of Mathematics sgetty@taftcollege.edu
  • Abbas Jarrahian, Associate Professor of Biological Sciences ajarrahian@taftcollege.edu
  • Brian Jean, Professor of Mathematics bjean@taftcollege.edu
  • Diane Jones, Professor of Mathematics djones@taftcollege.edu
  • Steve Lytle, Ph.D, Associate Professor of Life Sciences slytle@taftcollege.edu
  • Vince Maiocco, Professor of Health Education/Physical Education vmaiocco@taftcollege.edu
  • Mariza Martinez, Professor of Mathematics mmartinez@taftcollege.edu
  • James May, Associate Professor of Chemistry jmay@taftcollege.edu
  • Mike Mayfield, Professor of Chemistry mmayfield@taftcollege.edu
  • Ruby Payne, Professor of Mathematics rpayne@taftcollege.edu
  • David Reynolds, Professor of Physical Sciences dreynolds@taftcollege.edu
  • Joy Reynolds, Associate Professor of Mathematics jreynolds@taftcollege.edu
  • Tony Thompson, Associate Professor of Health Education/Physical Education tthompson@taftcollege.edu
  • Carly Flowers, Professor of Health Education/Physical Education cflowers@taftcollege.edu

Programs & Certificates

Taft College Catalog

Resources