Skip to Google search Skip to Main menu links Skip to Rotating Banner Skip to News Skip to Calendar WEST KERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT
TC logoTaft CollegeDedicated to Success!
Sitemap | Faculty | Cougar Tracks | Contact/Email
TC Menu
 
 
 
Faculty Websites << Taft College Instruction
 
 
   
   
   
 
Full Time Faculty
  Name Professor of Email Telephone Office Locations

Assignments & Office Hours

  Bandy, Don Geography, Health Education, History dbandy@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7728
G5a
View
  Bandy, Kanoe Business, Computer Science, Management, Physical Education kbandy@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7779
Gym
View
  Beasley, Michelle Early Care, Ed. and Family Studies, Psychology mbeasley@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7911
T6c
View
  Berry, David Information Competency dberry@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7817
Lib 350
View
  Berry, Wendy Biology wberry@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7880
S5k
View
  Berube, Eric Dr. Psychology eberube@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7944
IR
View
  Bogle, Darcy Student Success, Psychology dbogle@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7889
Adm 151
View
  Carlson, Kamala English, Reading kcarlson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7825
T6b
View
  Chaidez, Joe'll Testing Coordinator/Assessment Specialist jchaidez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7962
Testing
View
  Champion, Diana Dental Hygiene dchampion@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7753
Dental Hyg
View
  Chung-Wee, Christopher Dr. English cchung@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7820
T6j
View
  D'Andrea, Michelle Welding mdandrea@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7976
Westec
View
  Devine, Bill English bdevine@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7883
G5b
View
  Donovan, Kelly Dental Hygiene kdonovan@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7964
Dental Hyg
View
  Downey, Wayne Dr. Psychology wdowney@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7780
Lib 323
View
  Duron, Candace Student Success cduron@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7934
Adm 132
View
  Dyer, Geoffrey English gdyer@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7724
G7b
View
  Eastman, Stacy Dr. Dental Hygiene seastman@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7714
Dental Hyg
View
  Eigenauer, John Dr. Philosophy, English jeigenauer@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7722
Gym
View
  Eveland, Sharyn Psychology, Sociology seveland@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7866
Lib 336
View
  Gallon, Jack Learning Skills jgallon@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7849
Adm 131
View
  Getty, Shelley Mathematics sgetty@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7960
S5d
View
  Golling, Greg Dr. Biology ggolling@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7932
S5L
View
  Gonzalez, Lourdes Student Success lgonzalez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7830
Adm 114
View
  Graupman, Gary Speech, Journalism, Communications ggraupman@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7726
T6e
View
  Grimes, Jessica English jgrimes@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7721
T6L
View
  Herder, Victoria Psychology, Recreation vherder@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7719
Adm 170
View
  Jean, Brian Mathematics, Statistics bjean@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7844
S5f
View
  Johnson, Craig Biology cjohnson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7777
S5o
View
  Jones, Diane Mathematics djones@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7821
S5e
View
  King, Marilyn Dental Hygiene mking@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7793
Dental Hyg
View
  Kulzer, Kelly English as a Second Language kkulzer@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7929
G2e
View
  Layne, David Dr. Business, Business Administration, Management, Economics dlayne@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7931
G2g
View
  Maiocco, Vince Health Education, Physical Education vmaiocco@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7822
Gym
View
  Martinez, Julian Spanish jmartinez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7702
T6k
View
  Martinez, Mariza Mathematics mmartinez@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7743
S5g
View
  Mayfield, Michael Chemistry mmayfield@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7759
S5m
View
  Payne, Ruby Mathematics rpayne@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7930
S5c
View
  Pease, Harold.Dr. Political Science, History hpease@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7716
G7a
View
  Polizzotto, Joseph English as a Second Language jpolizzotto@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7977
G2c
View
  Polski, Robin Independent Living Skills rpolski@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7835
SSS
View
  Rangel-Escobedo, Juana Student Success jescobedo@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7898
Adm 112
View
  Reynolds, David Physics, Astronomy, Chemistry dreynolds@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7965
S5n
View
  Ross, Jeffrey Sociology, Independent Living Skills jross@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7776
SSS
View
  Roth, Rebecca Early Care, Ed. and Family Studies, Psychology broth@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7772
G6a
View
  Swenson, Sonja Art History, Humanities sswenson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7771
T6h
View
  Thompson, Tony Health Education, Physical Education tthompson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7740
Adm 154
View
  Vaughan, Susan Learning Skills, Direct Support Education svaughan@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7927
Adm 130
View
  Walsh, Stefanie Health Education, Physical Education swalsh@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7879
Gym
View
  West, Linda Computer Science lwest@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7831
G1
View
   
 
Adjunct Faculty
  Name Instructor of Email Telephone
Office Hours & Location
  Altenhofel, Jennifer Dr. Sociology, Geography, History jaltenhofel@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Aunai, Sam Management saunai@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7814
Adm 235
View
  Bailey, Dee Psychology dbailey@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Bench, Patricia Psychology pbench@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7757
Adm 233
View
  Bryan, John Speech jbryan@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Cahoon, Nathan Sociology ncahoon@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Chambers, Robert Energy rchambers@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Coker, Gary Spanish, English as a Second Language gcoker@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Combs, Noelle Political Science ncombs@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Cook, Larry Mathematics lcook@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Cross, Vanessa English vcross@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Cuate, Bertha Early Childhood Education bcuate@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Cunningham, John Mathematics jcunningham@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Cutrona, Angelo Head Men's Soccer Coach, Physical Education acutrona@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7832
Gym
View
  Cutrona, Myisha Head Women's Soccer Coach, Physical Education mcutrona@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7887
Gym
View
  Demkey, Paul Welding pdemkey@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Draucker, Esther Anthropology edrauker@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Duncan, Brandon History bduncan@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Durkan, Brian Physical Education bdurkan@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Eddy, Heather Information Competency & Bibliography heddy@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Einstein, Elizabeth Information Competency & Bibliography, Energy, Geology eeinstein@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Fariss, Jeff Health Education jfariss@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Ferguson, Bruce Physical Education, Health Education bferguson@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7729
Gym
View
  Fisher, David Criminal Justice Administration dfisher@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Flachmann, Chris Psychology, Student Success cflachmann@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7858
Admin
View
  Furman, Tori Psychology tfurman@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7967
Testing
View
  Garcia, Ricardo Website Production, Business rgarcia@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7920
I.T.
View
  Garcia, Val Sociology vgarcia@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7945
Adm 234
View
  Golling, Leigh Drama lgolling@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Grombly, Amanda English, Information Competency & Bibliography agrombly@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Harris, Danielle English dharris@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Headrick, Donna Biology, Health Education dheadrick@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Hershkowitz, Eric Dr. Dental Hygiene ehershkowitz@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Hickman, Ryan English rhickman@taftcollege.edu    
View
  Holden, Richard Digital Art, Business rholden@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Jennings, Sandra Dental Hygiene sjennings@taftcollege.edu  
View
  LaClare, Vickie English as a Second Language vlaclare@taftcollege.edu  
View
  McCabe, Jane Art History jmccabe@taftcollege.edu    
View
  McCracken, Susan Dental Hygiene smccracken@taftcollege.edu  
View
  McFaddin, Joe Life Science jmcfaddin@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7971
S5a
View
  Meyers, David Statistics dmeyers@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Monroe, Terrence History tmonroe@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Ortlieb, Brent Welding bortlieb@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Ortleib, Julie Dental Hygiene jortlieb@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Padilla, Abran Management apadilla@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Paine, Kristy Criminal Justice Administration kpaine@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Queenan, Elisa Economics equeenan@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Rahe, Laura Mathematics lrahe@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Rodenhauser, Debora Fine Art, Art History drodenhauser@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Rozar, Tanna English trozar@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Schoneweis, Caroline English cschoneweis@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Sharp, Lawrence Learning Skills lsharp@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Skidmore, Fredrick Criminal Justice Administration fskidmore@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Smith, Lee Music lsmith@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Stephenson, Randy Geology rstephenson@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Stockton, Laura English lstockton@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Sutherland, Tammy Math, Physical Education tsutherland@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Taylor, Tyrone Physical Education ttaylor@taftcollege.edu  
View
  VanRy, Veronica Sociology vvanry@taftcollege.edu  
View
  VanderWal, Dacey Fine Art dvanderwal@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Varela, Vivian Sociology vvarela@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Waugh, Victoria Physical Education vwaugh@taftcollege.edu (661) 763-7775
Admin
View
  Ware, Thomas Geography tware@taftcollege.edu  
View
  Wolcott, Barry Drama bwolcott@taftcollege.edu  
View