Faculty Profiles

Taft College  >  Academics   >   English  >  Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Kamala Carlson

Liberal Arts Co-chair, Professor of Reading and English

kcarlson@taftcollege.edu

Fall 2015 Classes

  • English 800.20
  • English 1000.13
  • Reading 805.20
  • Reading 905.20
  • Reading 905.21
  • Reading 1005.20

Dr. Chris Chung-wee

Professor of English

cchung@taftcollege.edu

Fall 2015 Classes

  • English 1500.20
  • English 1500.40
  • English 1500.41
  • English 1500.42
  • English 1600.20

Bill Devine

Liberal Arts Co-chair, Professor of English

bdevine@taftcollege.edu

Fall 2015 Classes

  • English 1000.27
  • English 1000.40
  • English 1600.40
  • English 1600.41
  • English 2100.20
  • Humanities 1500.20

Geoffrey Dyer

Professor of English

gdyer@taftcollege.edu

Fall 2015 Classes

  • English 1000.29
  • English 1500.22 
  • English 1600.42 
  • English 1700 series 
  • English 2650.40

Jessica Grimes

Professor of English, Quest for Success English Coordinator

jgrimes@taftcollege.edu

Fall 2015 Classes

  • English 900.21
  • English 1000.10
  • English 1000.24
  • English 1500.28
  • Philosophy 1531.20

Danielle Kerr

Associate Professor of English

dkerr@taftcollege.edu

Fall 2015 Classes

  • English 900.23
  • English 1000.12
  • English 1000.22
  • English 1600.21

Kelly Kulzer-Reyes

Professor of ESL, Quest for Success ESL Coordinator

kkulzer@taftcollege.edu

Fall 2015 Classes

  • ESL 610.20
  • ESL 800.21
  • ESL 900.22
  • English 1000.20
  • English 1000.40