Taft College Athletics Staff

 
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Interim Superintendent/President: Brock McMurray bmcmurray@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7811
Vice President of Student Services: Darcy Bogle dbogle@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7889
Athletic Director: Kanoe Bandy kbandy@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7779
Athletic Secretary: Jennifer Edmaiston jedmaiston@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7829
Athletic Trainer: Bruce Ferguson bferguson@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7729
Equipment Technician: Travis Milner tmilner@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7882
Academic Advisor for Athletes: Tony Thompson tthompson@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7740
HEAD COACHES
Baseball: Vince Maiocco vmaiocco@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7822
Basketball (W): Tyrone Taylor ttaylor@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7725
Soccer (M):  Angelo Cutrona acutrona@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7832
Soccer (W): Myisha Cutrona mcutrona@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7887
Softball: Kanoe Bandy kbandy@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7779
Volleyball: Kanoe Bandy kbandy@taftcollege.edu 661.763.7779

Athletic Fax:
661.763.7891