Counselors & Staff

Taft College  >  Admissions  >  Counseling  >  Counselors & Staff

Classified Counseling Staff

cou-01
CLASSIFIED COUNSELING STAFF
Apolonia Salazar, B.A.
Counseling Technician II
(661) 763-7823
asalazar@taftcollege.edu

cou-01
CLASSIFIED ADMISSIONS STAFF
Nichole Cook
Admissions Technician
(661) 763-7790
ncook@taftcollege.edu


CLASSIFIED ADMISSIONS & COUNSELING STAFF
Isaura Santiesteban
Admissions & Counseling Center Technician
(661) 763-7798
isatiesteban@taftcollege.edu

Counselors by Division

cou-01
APPLIED TECHNOLOGY / INCARCERATED STUDENTS
Chris Flachmann, M.A.
(661) 763-7858
cflachmann@taftcollege.edu

cou-01
LIBERAL ARTS / ENGLISH / TRANSFER
Juana Rangel-Escobedo, M.A.
(661) 763-7898
jescobedo@taftcollege.edu

cou-01
APPLIED TECHNOLOGY / CAREER TRANSITIONS FACILITATOR
Kristi Richards, M.S. (Adjunct)
(661) 763-7813
krichards@taftcollege.edu

cou-01
SOCIAL & BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES
Candace Duron, M.S.
(661) 763-7394
cduron@taftcollege.edu

cou-01
Probation Counselor
Megan Andrews, M.S. (Adjunct)
(661) 763-7847
mandrews@taftcollege.edu

cou-01
CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION / INTERNSHIPS
Tori Furman, M.S.
(661) 763-7967
tfurman@taftcollege.edu


MATH & SCIENCE
Darcy Bogle
(661) 763-7889
dbogle@taftcollege.edu

 Athletic Advisor

cou-01
ADVISORS
Tony Thompson, M.Ed.
Athletes, Professor of Health & Physical Education
(661) 763-7740
tthompson@taftcollege.edu

EOPS/CARE & CALWORKS

cou-01
EOPS/CARE & CALWORKS
Lourdes Gonzalez, M.S.
Counselor, EOPS/CARE & CALWORKS Coordinator
(661) 763-7830
lgonzalez@taftcollege.edu

cou-01
EOPS/CARE Senior Secretary
Morgan Haskell
EOPS/CARE Secretary
(661) 763-7723
mhaskell@taftcollege.edu

cou-01
CALWORKS  TECHNICIAN
Krystal Allikas
CalWORKs Technician
(661) 763-7754
kallikas@taftcollege.edu

cou-01
EOPS/CARE & CALWORKS Counselor
Natalie Ramirez, M.A. (Adjunct)
(661) 763-7755
nramirez@taftcollege.edu

TRIO  Student Support Services

cou-01
TRIO Director
Jill Brown, M.S.
Social Science & Applied Tech
(661) 763-7812
jbrown@taftcollege.edu

cou-01

TRIO TECHNICIAN
Nancy Landreth
Trio Technician
(661) 763-7764
nlandreth@taftcollege.edu

Student Support Services/DSPS

cou-01
STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES / DSPS
Janis Mendenhall, M.A.
Counselor, DSPS
(661) 763-7827
jmendenhall@taftcollege.edu

DSPS Secretary
Jessica White
jwhite@taftcollege.edu
(661) 763-7799

I am test text for Image with text shortcode.

OUTREACH

Admissions and Counseling Center Technician
I am test text for Image with text shortcode.